Next Ultimate Event

Ultimate 1-1 & Poomsae Event – SUNDAY 16th July at Barnsley Metrodome -register at www.ma-regonline.com or via Email ultimatetkd@sky.com for Poomsae.

 

Full List of Upcoming Events

Sunday 9th July Cadet Selection Event – The Dome
Sunday 16th July Ultimate 1-1, Barnsley
Sunday 23rd July Scorpion Champs, Barnsley
Saturday 13th August OPEN TRAINING SESSION 10-1 – The Den
Sunday 3rd September Scottish Open Champs
16 & 17th September British Champs, Manchester
Sunday 8th October National Dan Grading (high grades)
WLM Championships, Liverpool
Sunday 15th October Ultimate Championships – Barnsley
20th/21st/22nd October TKD Grand Prix London
Sunday 29th  October Ultimate DAN GRADING @ Black Widow HQ
2-5th November Junior Europeans – Cyprus
Sun 12th November Horizon 1-1
Sun 19th November Quest Championships – EIS, Sheffield
 Saturday 16th December                      Ultimate Christmas Do